Inglewood Open Studios 2014 – 11/10/2013

Today, Meg and I visited over thirty artists at the Inglewood Open Studios.

Checkout their websites below:

Carmen Argote – http://www.carmenargote.com/

Lucy Blake-Elahi – http://lucyblakestudio.com/www.lucyblakestudio.com/LucyBlake-Elahi.html

Virginia Broersma – http://virginiabroersma.com/

Miri Chais – http://www.mirichais.com/

Martin Durazo – http://martindurazo.com/

Renee Fox – http://www.reneeafox.com/

Karen Hampton – http://www.kdhampton.com/

Ricardo Harris-Fuentes – http://ricardoharrisfuentes.com/home.html

Shelley Heffler – http://www.shelleyheffler.com/

Ichiro Irie – http://www.laweekly.com/2007-05-10/la-life/ichiro-irie/

Lee Jordan – http://www.leejordanart.com/

Heidi Kidon – http://www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/14298-heidi-kidon?tab=PROFILE

Deborah Lambert – http://www.deborahlambert.com/

Michael Maas – http://www.michaelmaas.com/

Elizabeth Mauceli – http://elizabethmauceli.artcodeinc.com/

Chris Mercier – http://www.artslant.com/global/artists/show/12199-christopher-lawrence-mercier

Alexis Murray – http://www.alexismurray.com/

Emily Nyburg – http://nyburg29.ipage.com/emilynyburg/Home.html

Kenneth Ober – http://kennethober.com/

PES – http://www.eatpes.com/

Snezana Petrovic – http://www.snezanapetrovic.com/

Max Presneill – http://www.maxpresneill.com/

Stephanie Pryor – http://www.stephaniepryorart.com/Stephanie_Pryor_Art/Stephanie_Pryor.html

Mei Xian Qiu – http://meixianqiu.com/

Fay Ray – http://fay-ray.com/

Deborah Salt – http://www.deborahsalt.com/

Andrea Shapiro – http://www.andreashapiroart.com/

Dustin Shuler – http://dustinshuler.com/

Emily Silver – http://www.emilysilver.net/

Stan Smith – (no website)

Lisa C. Soto – http://www.lisacsoto.com/

Essi Zimm – http://www.essizimm.com/

Speak Your Mind

*

css.php